Contact Us

Staff

NYFC Staff: Catherine Hilyard Youth Program Coordinator chilyard@newyorkersforchildren.org Jessica Kowalczyk Foundation and Communications Coordinator jkowalczyk@newyorkersforchildren.org Erin Kuchar Manager of Special Events ekuchar@newyorkersforchildren.org Susan Magazine Executive Director smagazine@newyorkersforchildren.org Subash Midha Controller smidha@newyorkersforchildren.org Cassandra Rosser Administrative Assistant crosser@newyorkersforchildren.org Debra Stumpf Administrative Director dstumpf@newyorkersforchildren.org

Read More

Contact us

To learn more about how you can get involved, contact NYFC: New Yorkers For Children 450 Seventh Avenue, Suite 403 New York, NY 10123 Phone: 646.257.2930 Fax: 646.257.2931 info@newyorkersforchildren.org For information about corporate partnerships with NYFC, please contact: Erin Kuchar New Yorkers For Children 646.257.2930 ekuchar@newyorkersforchildren.org

Read More